featured
  • 0
  • 2860
  • Wed, 2012/12/12 at 9:51 PM
  • 2012/12/12

Late November Loots (Inori Yuzuriha / Alvis & Lavie)

featured
  • 89
  • 15724
  • Fri, 2012/12/07 at 11:35 PM
  • 2012/12/07

OtakuPro™ V1.0 Ready!

featured
  • 2
  • 2608
  • Thu, 2012/12/06 at 6:22 AM
  • 2012/12/06

Welcome to Otakumouse V2!

featured
  • 0
  • 5250
  • Fri, 2012/11/23 at 2:28 PM
  • 2012/11/23

Animax Carnival Comes to Manila!

featured
  • 0
  • 3402
  • Tue, 2012/11/13 at 3:36 PM
  • 2012/11/13

Hot Toys Hawkeye Get!

  • 4
  • 7490
  • Fri, 2012/11/02 at 1:12 AM
  • 2012/11/02

Review Teaser | Orchid Seed: Kurumu Kurono

featured
  • 4
  • 3742
  • Sat, 2012/10/27 at 2:52 AM
  • 2012/10/27

Windows 8: Is It Worth The Upgrade?

  • 2
  • 3441
  • Thu, 2012/10/11 at 11:32 PM
  • 2012/10/11

Review Teaser | Wing: Super Sonico (Tokonatsu Ver.)

featured
  • 4
  • 2416
  • Mon, 2012/10/08 at 5:53 PM
  • 2012/10/08

Bishoujo September Loots | 3

  • 3
  • 5368
  • Sun, 2012/09/30 at 12:06 PM
  • 2012/09/30

Bishoujo September Loots | 2

featured
  • 3
  • 5961
  • Thu, 2012/09/27 at 10:15 PM
  • 2012/09/27

Hot Toys Customer Service

featured
  • 2
  • 2380
  • Mon, 2012/09/24 at 3:05 AM
  • 2012/09/24

Hot Toys September Loots | 1

  • 0
  • 6378
  • Thu, 2012/09/06 at 10:45 PM
  • 2012/09/06

Review Teaser | Megahouse: Princess Shirahoshi

featured
  • 4
  • 4595
  • Thu, 2012/09/06 at 9:50 PM
  • 2012/09/06

1/4.5 Nakuru Narumi Is Mine!

  • 2
  • 1813
  • Sat, 2012/08/25 at 11:21 PM
  • 2012/08/25

Oh My Shirahoshi! (August SAFS)

  • 2
  • 2827
  • Tue, 2012/08/14 at 6:44 PM
  • 2012/08/14

Kurumu Swags

  • 8
  • 2410
  • Tue, 2012/08/14 at 5:02 PM
  • 2012/08/14

Happy Birthday To Me + New Rig

  • 6
  • 1969
  • Tue, 2012/07/31 at 7:27 PM
  • 2012/07/31

Updated Otakumouse Shirts

  • 6
  • 4223
  • Tue, 2012/07/31 at 6:36 PM
  • 2012/07/31

Saber Motored Cuirassier + Sonico Tokonatsu Get!

  • 6
  • 3748
  • Sat, 2012/07/28 at 4:24 AM
  • 2012/07/28

Evolution Of My Room

  • 6
  • 8049
  • Fri, 2012/07/13 at 5:35 PM
  • 2012/07/13

Hot Toys Black Spiderman Get!

  • 15
  • 3912
  • Mon, 2012/07/09 at 2:34 AM
  • 2012/07/09

Sunday At The Office | 2

featured
  • 11
  • 7257
  • Thu, 2012/07/05 at 3:06 AM
  • 2012/07/05

Rare Figures At Hubbyte Figure Store

featured
  • 9
  • 2548
  • Tue, 2012/07/03 at 1:31 AM
  • 2012/07/03

Otakumouse Apparel