preview
  • 0
  • 4083
  • Wed, 2011/09/21 at 11:55 PM
  • 2011/09/21

Preview | GSC: Kurisu Makise

preview
  • 0
  • 5555
  • Tue, 2011/09/20 at 1:59 AM
  • 2011/09/20

Preview | Medicom: Black Rock Shooter

preview
  • 0
  • 5304
  • Sun, 2011/09/11 at 12:47 AM
  • 2011/09/11

Preview | Max Factory: Catherine

preview
  • 0
  • 2969
  • Sun, 2011/09/11 at 12:28 AM
  • 2011/09/11

Preview | Kotobukiya: Karin Sasamori

preview
  • 1
  • 6398
  • Sun, 2011/09/11 at 12:07 AM
  • 2011/09/11

Preview | Daiki: Sasara Kusugawa (Samurai Style)

preview
  • 0
  • 7821
  • Sun, 2011/09/04 at 12:18 PM
  • 2011/09/04

Preview | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Love Is War Ver. DX)

preview
  • 0
  • 5059
  • Sun, 2011/09/04 at 12:01 PM
  • 2011/09/04

Preview | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Love Is War Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 6572
  • Sun, 2011/09/04 at 11:46 AM
  • 2011/09/04

Preview | Alphamax: Konoe Subaru

preview
  • 0
  • 3586
  • Sat, 2011/08/27 at 2:16 AM
  • 2011/08/27

Preview | Alphamax: Tamaki Kousaka (Maid Lady Red Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4117
  • Sat, 2011/08/27 at 1:48 AM
  • 2011/08/27

Preview | Freeing: Kirino Kousaka (Gothic Lolita Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4444
  • Sat, 2011/08/27 at 1:19 AM
  • 2011/08/27

Preview | Kotobukiya: Kirino Kousaka (Memories Akihabara)

preview
  • 0
  • 6585
  • Sat, 2011/08/13 at 1:10 PM
  • 2011/08/13

Preview | Orchid Seed: Mai Ichijo

preview
  • 0
  • 7068
  • Thu, 2011/08/11 at 5:04 PM
  • 2011/08/11

Preview | Max Factory: Figma BRS (Game Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 8843
  • Tue, 2011/08/09 at 9:07 PM
  • 2011/08/09

Preview | Yamato: Dendrobium Sisters

preview
  • 0
  • 3540
  • Tue, 2011/08/02 at 12:31 AM
  • 2011/08/02

Preview | Max Factory: Asuka Langley

preview
  • 0
  • 7092
  • Fri, 2011/07/22 at 4:04 PM
  • 2011/07/22

Preview | Honeycomb: Miku Append (GK)

preview
  • 0
  • 4636
  • Wed, 2011/07/20 at 5:58 PM
  • 2011/07/20

Preview | Hot Toys: Ironman 2 Suit Up Gantry (LE)

preview
  • 0
  • 4179
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 12:58 PM
  • 2011/07/17

Preview | Griffon: Nitori Kawashiro

preview
  • 0
  • 4785
  • Wed, 2011/07/13 at 3:52 PM
  • 2011/07/13

Preview | GSC: Leicia

preview
  • 0
  • 6889
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 11:46 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Yamato: Mistral Nereis

preview
  • 0
  • 4014
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 10:06 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Kotobukiya: Melty

preview
  • 0
  • 3604
  • Thu, 2011/07/07 at 2:56 PM
  • 2011/07/07

Preview | Hot Toys: Batman/Bruce Wayne

preview
  • 0
  • 3021
  • Tue, 2011/07/05 at 1:43 AM
  • 2011/07/05

Preview | Alter: Ui Hirasawa

preview
  • 0
  • 3922
  • Thu, 2011/06/30 at 9:25 PM
  • 2011/06/30

Preview | K-ON! Ichiban Kuji Figures