featured
Phygure® Project Final Test Print (11)
2618
  • 0
  • 2618
  • Fri, 2016/10/07 at 9:26 PM
  • 2016/10/07

Phygure® Project Final Test Print

featured
Slickforce Softlight (3)
2135
  • 0
  • 2135
  • Fri, 2016/09/02 at 5:26 PM
  • 2016/09/02

Slickforce Softlight

preview
Preview: Flare | Caster (Casual Wear Ver.) (1)
3904
  • 0
  • 3904
  • Wed, 2016/08/03 at 6:19 PM
  • 2016/08/03

Preview: Flare | Caster (Casual Wear Ver.)

featured
Customizing My Fujifilm X-T10 (1)
2527
  • 0
  • 2527
  • Mon, 2016/07/25 at 10:11 PM
  • 2016/07/25

Customizing My Fujifilm X-T10

featured
Phygure® No.10 Issue 05 (4)
2063
  • 0
  • 2063
  • Mon, 2016/07/11 at 3:25 PM
  • 2016/07/11

Phygure® No.10 Issue 05

preview
Preview | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Greatest Idol Ver.) (1)
3756
  • 0
  • 3756
  • Wed, 2016/06/15 at 3:52 PM
  • 2016/06/15

Preview | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Greatest Idol Ver.)

featured
GSC's James Jean TMNT Set (1)
2569
  • 0
  • 2569
  • Wed, 2016/06/01 at 3:05 PM
  • 2016/06/01

GSC’s James Jean TMNT Set

preview
Preview | Bell Fine: Nadia (Yasuragi Ver.) (1)
4696
  • 1
  • 4696
  • Mon, 2016/05/16 at 8:47 AM
  • 2016/05/16

Preview | Bell Fine: Nadia (Yasuragi Ver.)

featured
Phygure® No.7 Issue 04 (2)
2284
  • 0
  • 2284
  • Sat, 2016/05/07 at 9:40 AM
  • 2016/05/07

Phygure® No.7 Issue 04

featured
New Phygure® Site Up! (3)
2109
  • 0
  • 2109
  • Wed, 2016/04/27 at 11:09 PM
  • 2016/04/27

New Phygure® Site Up!

preview
Preview | Kotobukiya: Anna Mochizuki (1)
2958
  • 0
  • 2958
  • Sun, 2016/04/17 at 12:29 PM
  • 2016/04/17

Preview | Kotobukiya: Anna Mochizuki

featured
Phygure Hard Copies! (2)
2602
  • 1
  • 2602
  • Thu, 2016/04/07 at 7:59 PM
  • 2016/04/07

Phygure Hard Copies!

featured
Phygure® Prime Vol. 02 Now Available! (1)
1437
  • 0
  • 1437
  • Wed, 2016/04/06 at 5:14 PM
  • 2016/04/06

Phygure Prime Vol. 02 Now Available!

preview
Preview | Good Smile Company: Shimamura Uzuki (Crystal Night Party Ver.) (1)
3226
  • 0
  • 3226
  • Tue, 2016/04/05 at 2:46 AM
  • 2016/04/05

Preview | Good Smile Company:
Shimamura Uzuki

featured
Playing Around My Fujifilm X-T10 (2)
1707
  • 0
  • 1707
  • Sun, 2016/03/27 at 11:11 AM
  • 2016/03/27

Fujifilm X-T10 Video Test

featured
Phygure® No.5 ISSUE 03 Released! (3)
1573
  • 0
  • 1573
  • Sat, 2016/03/19 at 12:38 AM
  • 2016/03/19

Phygure No.5 ISSUE 03 Released!

featured
Miku SUV (4)
2239
  • 0
  • 2239
  • Mon, 2016/03/14 at 2:00 PM
  • 2016/03/14

Miku SUV

preview
Preview | Kotobukiya: "Innocent Fairy" Freesia (1)
4149
  • 0
  • 4149
  • Wed, 2016/03/02 at 6:10 PM
  • 2016/03/02

Preview | Kotobukiya: “Innocent Fairy” Freesia

featured
Loot Report - Iron Man Mark XLI "Bones" (5)
1904
  • 0
  • 1904
  • Thu, 2016/02/25 at 2:20 PM
  • 2016/02/25

Loot Report – Iron Man Mark XLI “Bones”

preview
Preview | Alphamax: Sonia Blanche (1)
3901
  • 0
  • 3901
  • Sun, 2016/02/21 at 11:46 AM
  • 2016/02/21

Preview | Alphamax: Sonia Blanche

featured
Phygure's 4th Magazine Release (ISSUE02) now Live
1306
  • 0
  • 1306
  • Sun, 2016/02/14 at 7:36 AM
  • 2016/02/14

Phygure No.4 ISSUE 02 is Out!

review
Review | Alphamax: Alisa Ilinichina Amiella (2)
6479
  • 0
  • 6479
  • Tue, 2016/02/09 at 4:39 AM
  • 2016/02/09

Review | Alphamax: Alisa Ilinichina Amiella

featured
1244
  • 0
  • 1244
  • Sun, 2016/02/07 at 10:41 PM
  • 2016/02/07

Phygure Now Available on
Android and Windows 8

featured
My Experience With The Division Beta (Ultra Settings) (35)
3170
  • 0
  • 3170
  • Sun, 2016/02/07 at 2:16 AM
  • 2016/02/07

My Experience With
The Division Beta (PC Ultra Settings)

back to top