preview
  • 0
  • 2690
  • Sun, 2012/12/23 at 7:10 AM
  • 2012/12/23

Preview | Kotobukiya: Elmina Rhoderia

preview
  • 2
  • 6176
  • Thu, 2012/12/20 at 6:50 PM
  • 2012/12/20

Preview | Kotobukiya: Asuna

preview
  • 0
  • 3227
  • Fri, 2012/12/14 at 10:26 PM
  • 2012/12/14

Preview | Kotobukiya: Shiozaki Haruno

preview
  • 0
  • 4181
  • Thu, 2012/12/06 at 8:14 AM
  • 2012/12/06

Preview | Kotobukiya: Jaycee

preview
  • 0
  • 2791
  • Thu, 2012/12/06 at 8:02 AM
  • 2012/12/06

Preview | Kotobukiya: Lili

preview
  • 2
  • 7304
  • Thu, 2012/11/22 at 1:10 AM
  • 2012/11/22

Preview | Kotobukiya: Yui Takamura (Plugsuit)

preview
  • 0
  • 2922
  • Fri, 2012/11/16 at 4:49 PM
  • 2012/11/16

Preview | Kotobukiya: Altina Mel Sylphis

preview
  • 7
  • 4134
  • Mon, 2012/10/01 at 10:12 PM
  • 2012/10/01

Preview | Kotobukiya: Arita Haruyuki

preview
  • 3
  • 5350
  • Wed, 2012/09/26 at 10:37 PM
  • 2012/09/26

Preview | Kotobukiya:
Sakuya (Crimson Mode)

preview
  • 1
  • 4261
  • Thu, 2012/09/13 at 10:40 PM
  • 2012/09/13

Preview | Kotobukiya: Nymph (w/ Astraea & Ikaros)

preview
  • 0
  • 5107
  • Tue, 2012/09/11 at 5:03 PM
  • 2012/09/11

Preview | Kotobukiya: Kirino Kousaka

preview
  • 2
  • 5360
  • Thu, 2012/08/23 at 2:31 PM
  • 2012/08/23

Preview | Kotobukiya: Vash The Stampede

preview
  • 0
  • 5141
  • Tue, 2012/08/21 at 10:29 PM
  • 2012/08/21

Preview | Kotobukiya: Ichika Takatsuki (Swimsuit Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4523
  • Sun, 2012/07/01 at 11:44 PM
  • 2012/07/01

Preview | Kotobukiya: Lorna Murasame

preview
  • 10
  • 3951
  • Wed, 2012/06/06 at 10:26 PM
  • 2012/06/06

Preview | Kotobukiya: Mari Illustrious Makinami

preview
  • 0
  • 4528
  • Tue, 2012/05/29 at 10:06 PM
  • 2012/05/29

Preview | Kotobukiya: Charlotte Dunois (Bunny Style Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3716
  • Thu, 2012/05/10 at 12:35 AM
  • 2012/05/10

Preview | Kotobukiya: Yusuke

preview
  • 0
  • 5362
  • Fri, 2012/03/30 at 11:12 PM
  • 2012/03/30

Preview | Kotobukiya: Sena Kashiwazaki

preview
  • 0
  • 3034
  • Sat, 2012/03/17 at 2:57 PM
  • 2012/03/17

Preview | Kotobukiya: Hiei

preview
  • 0
  • 2568
  • Sat, 2012/03/17 at 2:46 PM
  • 2012/03/17

Preview | Kotobukiya: Kurama

preview
  • 0
  • 5451
  • Wed, 2012/02/29 at 11:36 AM
  • 2012/02/29

Preview | Kotobukiya: Cryska Barchenowa

preview
  • 0
  • 4018
  • Mon, 2012/02/27 at 12:13 AM
  • 2012/02/27

Preview | Kotobukiya: Inia Sestina

featured
  • 0
  • 1826
  • Wed, 2012/02/15 at 10:01 AM
  • 2012/02/15

Report | Wonfes 2012 Winter: Kotobukiya 2

featured
  • 0
  • 1591
  • Wed, 2012/02/15 at 9:38 AM
  • 2012/02/15

Report | Wonfes 2012 Winter: Kotobukiya 1