preview
  • 0
  • 6030
  • Wed, 2014/11/19 at 1:36 PM
  • 2014/11/19

Preview | Freeing: Nyarlathotep (Bunny Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 1869
  • Wed, 2014/11/19 at 1:24 PM
  • 2014/11/19

Preview | Penguin Parade: Ryuuzouji Akane

preview
  • 0
  • 6060
  • Wed, 2014/11/12 at 4:09 PM
  • 2014/11/12

Preview | Wing: Event Staff Onna no Ko

preview
  • 0
  • 3318
  • Wed, 2014/11/05 at 11:10 AM
  • 2014/11/05

Preview | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Tell Your World Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3972
  • Wed, 2014/11/05 at 10:55 AM
  • 2014/11/05

Preview | Kotobukiya: Suou Amane

featured
  • 0
  • 3307
  • Mon, 2014/10/27 at 12:25 PM
  • 2014/10/27

October 2014 Loot Report – Hot Toys General Zod and Hot Toys Iron Patriot

preview
  • 1
  • 4311
  • Mon, 2014/10/27 at 12:00 PM
  • 2014/10/27

Preview | Freeing:
Shinonono Houki (Kitsune Miko Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 5067
  • Mon, 2014/10/27 at 11:00 AM
  • 2014/10/27

Preview | Penguin Parade:
Celia Cumani Aintree

preview
  • 0
  • 2858
  • Mon, 2014/10/27 at 10:43 AM
  • 2014/10/27

Preview | Penguin Parade: Asuna & Yui

preview
  • 0
  • 2455
  • Sat, 2014/10/25 at 1:54 PM
  • 2014/10/25

Preview | Ques Q: Kirishima

preview
  • 0
  • 4333
  • Sat, 2014/10/25 at 1:48 PM
  • 2014/10/25

Preview | Kotobukiya: Xiao Mei

preview
  • 0
  • 4707
  • Fri, 2014/10/24 at 4:18 PM
  • 2014/10/24

Preview | Freeing:
Elizabeth Mably (Y-Shirt Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 2730
  • Fri, 2014/10/24 at 4:08 PM
  • 2014/10/24

Preview | Gift:
Charlotte Dunois (Swimsuit Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3942
  • Wed, 2014/10/22 at 3:31 PM
  • 2014/10/22

Preview | Chara-Ani:
Asuna (Vacation Mood Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4905
  • Sat, 2014/10/18 at 10:18 PM
  • 2014/10/18

Preview | Kotobukiya: Han Juri

preview
  • 0
  • 3924
  • Wed, 2014/10/15 at 2:41 PM
  • 2014/10/15

Preview | Orchid Seed: Fujikura Yuu

preview
  • 0
  • 5991
  • Fri, 2014/10/10 at 11:36 AM
  • 2014/10/10

Preview | Orca Toys:
Sansei Muramasa (Race Queen Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3742
  • Thu, 2014/10/09 at 3:09 AM
  • 2014/10/09

Preview | Griffon: Asuna (Swimsuit Ver.)

featured
  • 0
  • 2581
  • Wed, 2014/10/08 at 11:10 AM
  • 2014/10/08

September 2014 Loot Report –
Alisa, Miku, Rin, and Mini Shirahoshi

preview
  • 0
  • 4915
  • Thu, 2014/10/02 at 4:20 PM
  • 2014/10/02

Preview | Kotobukiya: Saber (Swimsuit Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3104
  • Tue, 2014/09/30 at 4:48 PM
  • 2014/09/30

Preview | Max Factory: Yamato Kai

preview
  • 0
  • 8276
  • Mon, 2014/09/29 at 4:18 AM
  • 2014/09/29

Preview | Kurushima: Ruby

preview
  • 0
  • 4844
  • Mon, 2014/09/29 at 3:39 AM
  • 2014/09/29

Preview | GSC: Racing Miku 2014

preview
  • 0
  • 5118
  • Mon, 2014/09/29 at 3:04 AM
  • 2014/09/29

Preview | Daiki: Towano Nichika
(GWAVE 2012 2nd Memories)