• 1
  • 158
  • Tue, 2011/03/08 at 3:06 AM
  • 2011/03/08

Preview | Griffon: Minase Shizuku

review
  • 4
  • 6955
  • Sat, 2011/03/05 at 1:51 AM
  • 2011/03/05

Review | GSC: Black Rock Shooter: Animation Version

  • 2
  • 325
  • Fri, 2011/03/04 at 10:07 PM
  • 2011/03/04

Preview | Max Factory: Xiao Mei

  • 8
  • 244
  • Tue, 2011/03/01 at 6:50 PM
  • 2011/03/01

February Loots

review
  • 0
  • 12030
  • Sun, 2011/02/27 at 1:11 AM
  • 2011/02/27

Review | Max Factory: Tamaki Kousaka

  • 5
  • 179
  • Sat, 2011/02/26 at 1:56 PM
  • 2011/02/26

Black Rock Shooter: New Series To Collect

  • 4
  • 175
  • Fri, 2011/02/25 at 3:08 AM
  • 2011/02/25

Preview | GSC: Lat-type Hatsune Miku

  • 2
  • 112
  • Thu, 2011/02/24 at 10:26 PM
  • 2011/02/24

Wonfes 2011 Winter: Hobby Stock Coverage

  • 3
  • 147
  • Thu, 2011/02/24 at 2:47 PM
  • 2011/02/24

Wonfes 2011 Winter: Culture Japan Coverage

  • 2
  • 306
  • Wed, 2011/02/23 at 12:11 AM
  • 2011/02/23

Preview | Max Factory: Miku Append Figure

review
  • 0
  • 6270
  • Mon, 2011/02/07 at 11:12 AM
  • 2011/02/07

Review | Alter: Kotobuki Tsumugi of K-ON!

review
  • 2
  • 7345
  • Fri, 2011/01/21 at 1:42 AM
  • 2011/01/21

Review | Alter: Mio Akiyama of K-ON!

review
  • 0
  • 7238
  • Sat, 2011/01/15 at 11:49 AM
  • 2011/01/15

Review | Alter: Yui Hirasawa Of K-ON!

review
  • 0
  • 10524
  • Fri, 2011/01/07 at 11:04 AM
  • 2011/01/07

Review | Shunya Yamashita: Asuka Langley

featured
  • 2
  • 2036
  • Fri, 2011/01/07 at 10:54 AM
  • 2011/01/07

Poor Man’s Figure Photography Setup

review
  • 2
  • 8287
  • Thu, 2011/01/06 at 11:25 AM
  • 2011/01/06

Review | Alter: Saber Lily Fate/Unlimited Codes

review
  • 1
  • 7701
  • Wed, 2011/01/05 at 10:54 AM
  • 2011/01/05

Review | Alter: Shikinami Asuka Langley

review
  • 0
  • 7673
  • Thu, 2010/12/02 at 9:33 AM
  • 2010/12/02

Review | Shunya Yamashita: Hattori Kiriko