preview
  • 0
  • 8747
  • Tue, 2011/08/09 at 9:07 PM
  • 2011/08/09

Preview | Yamato: Dendrobium Sisters

preview
  • 0
  • 3434
  • Tue, 2011/08/02 at 12:31 AM
  • 2011/08/02

Preview | Max Factory: Asuka Langley

preview
  • 0
  • 1693
  • Mon, 2011/07/25 at 11:41 PM
  • 2011/07/25

Wonfes 2011 (Summer) Alter Coverage

preview
  • 0
  • 1696
  • Mon, 2011/07/25 at 2:49 PM
  • 2011/07/25

Wonfes 2011 (Summer) Hobby Stock Coverage

preview
  • 4
  • 2470
  • Mon, 2011/07/25 at 2:28 PM
  • 2011/07/25

Wonfes 2011 (Summer) GSC Coverage

preview
  • 0
  • 1736
  • Mon, 2011/07/25 at 12:31 AM
  • 2011/07/25

Wonder Festival 2011 (Summer)

preview
  • 0
  • 1379
  • Sat, 2011/07/23 at 10:11 PM
  • 2011/07/23

Yummy Video Coverage @ SDCC 2011

preview
  • 0
  • 4004
  • Sat, 2011/07/23 at 9:46 PM
  • 2011/07/23

Hot Toys Thor Figure Get!

preview
  • 0
  • 6982
  • Fri, 2011/07/22 at 4:04 PM
  • 2011/07/22

Preview | Honeycomb: Miku Append (GK)

preview
  • 0
  • 4547
  • Wed, 2011/07/20 at 5:58 PM
  • 2011/07/20

Preview | Hot Toys: Ironman 2 Suit Up Gantry (LE)

  • 0
  • 2343
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 1:14 PM
  • 2011/07/17

Official Beatless Leicia Images via GSC

preview
  • 0
  • 4075
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 12:58 PM
  • 2011/07/17

Preview | Griffon: Nitori Kawashiro

review
  • 8
  • 7979
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 9:34 AM
  • 2011/07/17

Review | Max Factory: Kagamine Rin (Nuclear Fusion Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4681
  • Wed, 2011/07/13 at 3:52 PM
  • 2011/07/13

Preview | GSC: Leicia

preview
  • 0
  • 6787
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 11:46 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Yamato: Mistral Nereis

preview
  • 0
  • 3917
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 10:06 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Kotobukiya: Melty

preview
  • 0
  • 3495
  • Thu, 2011/07/07 at 2:56 PM
  • 2011/07/07

Preview | Hot Toys: Batman/Bruce Wayne

preview
  • 0
  • 2909
  • Tue, 2011/07/05 at 1:43 AM
  • 2011/07/05

Preview | Alter: Ui Hirasawa

review
  • 4
  • 7623
  • Fri, 2011/07/01 at 2:49 PM
  • 2011/07/01

Review | Kotobukiya: Shikinami Asuka Langley

preview
  • 0
  • 3823
  • Thu, 2011/06/30 at 9:25 PM
  • 2011/06/30

Preview | K-ON! Ichiban Kuji Figures

preview
  • 0
  • 4501
  • Wed, 2011/06/29 at 2:36 PM
  • 2011/06/29

Preview | Kaiyodo: Optimus Prime

review
  • 3
  • 11326
  • Mon, 2011/06/27 at 8:48 PM
  • 2011/06/27

Review | Solid Theater: Ren Nanase

  • 0
  • 1419
  • Mon, 2011/06/27 at 8:15 PM
  • 2011/06/27

June Loots (Part 2)

preview
  • 0
  • 1839
  • Sun, 2011/06/26 at 1:07 PM
  • 2011/06/26

Scans | Figure Oh! No. 161