preview
  • 0
  • 4659
  • Wed, 2016/01/20 at 1:48 PM
  • 2016/01/20

Preview | Max Factory:
Hatsune Miku (Mebae Ver.)

featured
  • 0
  • 1503
  • Sun, 2016/01/17 at 11:32 PM
  • 2016/01/17

Phygure No.3 Prime Vol. 01 is Live!

preview
  • 0
  • 2637
  • Fri, 2016/01/08 at 4:52 PM
  • 2016/01/08

Preview | Aquamarine: Sinon

preview
  • 0
  • 2441
  • Fri, 2016/01/08 at 4:41 PM
  • 2016/01/08

Preview | Chara-Ani: Sonico (Patissier Ver.)

featured
  • 0
  • 1480
  • Mon, 2015/12/14 at 3:32 PM
  • 2015/12/14

Loot Report – Age of Ultron
Captain America & Iron Man Mark 43

preview
  • 0
  • 3109
  • Tue, 2015/12/08 at 1:44 AM
  • 2015/12/08

Preview | Max Factory:
Hatsune Miku (EV Mirai Ver.)

featured
  • 2
  • 1738
  • Thu, 2015/12/03 at 2:57 PM
  • 2015/12/03

Phygure No.2 ISSUE 01 is Out!

preview
  • 0
  • 2714
  • Fri, 2015/11/27 at 12:52 PM
  • 2015/11/27

Preview | Embrace Japan: Chun-Li

featured
  • 0
  • 1549
  • Sun, 2015/11/08 at 11:11 AM
  • 2015/11/08

Loot Report – Rocket, Groot
and Diecast Warmachine (A.O.U.)

preview
  • 0
  • 2899
  • Wed, 2015/11/04 at 1:15 PM
  • 2015/11/04

Preview | Hobby Stock:
Takanashi Rikka (Bunny Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 2534
  • Wed, 2015/11/04 at 1:05 PM
  • 2015/11/04

Preview | Good Smile Company:
Hatsune Miku (Greatest Idol Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 2150
  • Wed, 2015/11/04 at 12:55 PM
  • 2015/11/04

Preview | Good Smile Company: Nakiri Erina

preview
  • 0
  • 2785
  • Tue, 2015/11/03 at 2:52 PM
  • 2015/11/03

Preview | Pulchra: Ikkyu Tensai

featured
  • 2
  • 1983
  • Wed, 2015/10/28 at 10:25 PM
  • 2015/10/28

Phygure | The Community Driven Online Magazine For Figure Photographers

preview
  • 0
  • 1687
  • Tue, 2015/10/20 at 1:01 PM
  • 2015/10/20

Preview | GSC:
Yazawa Niko (Picnic Girl Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 2540
  • Tue, 2015/10/20 at 12:43 PM
  • 2015/10/20

Preview | Alphamax: Angela Balzac

featured
  • 0
  • 2838
  • Mon, 2015/10/19 at 2:11 PM
  • 2015/10/19

Hot Toys “Igor” Unboxed

preview
  • 0
  • 2642
  • Mon, 2015/10/12 at 10:36 AM
  • 2015/10/12

Preview | Freeing: Percival

preview
  • 0
  • 2296
  • Mon, 2015/10/12 at 10:23 AM
  • 2015/10/12

Preview | Freeing: Nobody

preview
  • 0
  • 6886
  • Mon, 2015/10/12 at 10:02 AM
  • 2015/10/12

Preview | Orchid Seed: Push!! Cover Girl

preview
  • 0
  • 2190
  • Sat, 2015/10/03 at 7:58 AM
  • 2015/10/03

Preview | Max Factory: Yuigahama Yui

preview
  • 0
  • 2378
  • Sat, 2015/10/03 at 7:09 AM
  • 2015/10/03

Preview | Broccoli: Luxuria

preview
  • 0
  • 2761
  • Sat, 2015/10/03 at 6:22 AM
  • 2015/10/03

Preview | Freeing: Ramlethal Valentine

featured
  • 0
  • 1453
  • Thu, 2015/10/01 at 6:23 PM
  • 2015/10/01

Loot Report –
The Moment Igor Arrived