review
  • 2
  • 12016
  • Thu, 2012/05/10 at 3:29 AM
  • 2012/05/10

Review | Max Factory: Hatsune Miku (Append Ver.)

review
  • 8
  • 7259
  • Sun, 2012/04/22 at 1:23 PM
  • 2012/04/22

Review | Hot Toys: Warmachine (Special Version)

review
  • 11
  • 19046
  • Thu, 2012/03/29 at 12:09 PM
  • 2012/03/29

Review | Hot Toys: Ironman Mark V

review
  • 4
  • 11975
  • Sun, 2012/01/29 at 2:02 AM
  • 2012/01/29

Review | Hot Toys: Odin

review
  • 3
  • 10981
  • Fri, 2012/01/20 at 10:48 PM
  • 2012/01/20

Review | Hot Toys: Thor

review
  • 0
  • 6010
  • Sun, 2012/01/15 at 1:11 PM
  • 2012/01/15

Review | Max Factory: Figma Mari Makinami

review
  • 0
  • 8147
  • Fri, 2012/01/13 at 10:47 PM
  • 2012/01/13

Review | Max Factory: Figma Rei Ayanami

review
  • 2
  • 8541
  • Fri, 2012/01/13 at 6:56 AM
  • 2012/01/13

Review | Max Factory: Figma Asuka Langley

review
  • 4
  • 7687
  • Mon, 2012/01/09 at 2:25 AM
  • 2012/01/09

Review | GSC: Miku Hatsune (CVS 01)

review
  • 2
  • 5226
  • Fri, 2011/12/30 at 12:58 AM
  • 2011/12/30

Review | GSC: Strength (Animation Ver.)

review
  • 0
  • 8573
  • Sat, 2011/12/10 at 3:01 AM
  • 2011/12/10

Review | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Lat Type Ver.)

review
  • 3
  • 7393
  • Mon, 2011/11/21 at 12:36 AM
  • 2011/11/21

Review | GSC: Black Gold Saw (Animation Ver.)

review
  • 1
  • 4538
  • Sun, 2011/10/09 at 2:37 PM
  • 2011/10/09

Review | GSC: Deadmaster (Animation Ver.)

review
  • 0
  • 6709
  • Mon, 2011/09/05 at 12:41 AM
  • 2011/09/05

Review | Alter: Tainaka Ritsu

review
  • 8
  • 8034
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 9:34 AM
  • 2011/07/17

Review | Max Factory: Kagamine Rin (Nuclear Fusion Ver.)

review
  • 4
  • 7691
  • Fri, 2011/07/01 at 2:49 PM
  • 2011/07/01

Review | Kotobukiya: Shikinami Asuka Langley

review
  • 3
  • 11392
  • Mon, 2011/06/27 at 8:48 PM
  • 2011/06/27

Review | Solid Theater: Ren Nanase

review
  • 0
  • 8958
  • Mon, 2011/06/20 at 1:51 PM
  • 2011/06/20

Review | Max Factory: Hatsune Miku (Tony’s Ver)

review
  • 4
  • 15980
  • Wed, 2011/05/25 at 12:50 AM
  • 2011/05/25

Review | Hot Toys: Ironman Mark IV

review
  • 9
  • 11270
  • Fri, 2011/05/20 at 9:01 PM
  • 2011/05/20

Review | Hot Toys: Warmachine

review
  • 0
  • 16883
  • Wed, 2011/05/18 at 1:54 AM
  • 2011/05/18

Review | Hot Toys: Ironman Mark VI

review
  • 2
  • 11014
  • Tue, 2011/03/08 at 11:14 PM
  • 2011/03/08

Review | GSC: Saber Triumphant Excalibur

review
  • 4
  • 6994
  • Sat, 2011/03/05 at 1:51 AM
  • 2011/03/05

Review | GSC: Black Rock Shooter: Animation Version

review
  • 0
  • 12067
  • Sun, 2011/02/27 at 1:11 AM
  • 2011/02/27

Review | Max Factory: Tamaki Kousaka