featured
  • 9
  • 2563
  • Tue, 2012/07/03 at 1:31 AM
  • 2012/07/03

Otakumouse Apparel

featured
  • 3
  • 3624
  • Sun, 2012/06/24 at 1:47 AM
  • 2012/06/24

Hobbies Aside From Figure Collecting | 1

  • 0
  • 1097
  • Fri, 2012/06/22 at 12:43 AM
  • 2012/06/22

Site Updates & Pinterest

  • 6
  • 1593
  • Sun, 2012/06/17 at 10:17 PM
  • 2012/06/17

Sunday At The Office | 1

  • 0
  • 1612
  • Fri, 2012/06/15 at 9:51 PM
  • 2012/06/15

New Otakumouse Standard Tees

  • 2
  • 4586
  • Mon, 2012/05/21 at 10:28 PM
  • 2012/05/21

3A Collection

  • 0
  • 1995
  • Fri, 2012/05/18 at 10:05 PM
  • 2012/05/18

Poison (Black Ver.) And Ino Get!

  • 2
  • 1593
  • Thu, 2012/05/17 at 5:29 PM
  • 2012/05/17

Diablo III Is Here

  • 4
  • 1518
  • Tue, 2012/05/01 at 11:20 PM
  • 2012/05/01

Dust Free Office

featured
  • 6
  • 3885
  • Sun, 2012/04/29 at 1:47 PM
  • 2012/04/29

Figure Dusting Club

  • 2
  • 1535
  • Fri, 2012/04/20 at 2:59 AM
  • 2012/04/20

OtakuPro Is W3C Validated

featured
  • 2
  • 2208
  • Fri, 2012/04/06 at 2:18 AM
  • 2012/04/06

Otakumouse 360º Development

  • 2
  • 1533
  • Sat, 2012/03/31 at 11:08 PM
  • 2012/03/31

March Suddenly Acquired Figures (SAFS)

featured
  • 4
  • 3153
  • Thu, 2012/03/22 at 12:17 AM
  • 2012/03/22

My Office By Day | 2

featured
  • 0
  • 3838
  • Tue, 2012/02/28 at 6:50 AM
  • 2012/02/28

Happy 1st Birthday Otakumouse!

  • 1
  • 3920
  • Thu, 2012/02/09 at 1:12 PM
  • 2012/02/09

My Office By Day | 1

  • 0
  • 1268
  • Mon, 2012/01/30 at 12:30 AM
  • 2012/01/30

Otakumouse Tees

  • 0
  • 7144
  • Mon, 2012/01/16 at 3:21 AM
  • 2012/01/16

Review Teaser | Hot Toys: Thor

featured
  • 0
  • 1873
  • Tue, 2012/01/10 at 10:12 PM
  • 2012/01/10

OtakuPro Light (UPDATE)

  • 9
  • 7042
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 11:43 PM
  • 2011/12/28

New Figure Photography Setup

  • 2
  • 2515
  • Mon, 2011/12/12 at 1:35 AM
  • 2011/12/12

Otakumouse Figure Blog: Nezumi

featured
  • 5
  • 2486
  • Thu, 2011/12/08 at 2:25 AM
  • 2011/12/08

OtakuPro Is Here!

featured
  • 0
  • 1363
  • Sat, 2011/12/03 at 11:14 PM
  • 2011/12/03

OtakuPro Almost Ready!

  • 0
  • 1706
  • Tue, 2011/11/22 at 10:29 PM
  • 2011/11/22

Otakumouse: OtakuPro WordPress Theme