featured
  • 0
  • 1661
  • Sun, 2014/12/14 at 11:25 AM
  • 2014/12/14

November 2014 Loot Report –
Hot Toys Thor and Mark XXXV Red Snapper

featured
  • 0
  • 2742
  • Sat, 2014/12/06 at 3:34 AM
  • 2014/12/06

Playing PC Games In Your Android Device

featured
  • 0
  • 3308
  • Mon, 2014/10/27 at 12:25 PM
  • 2014/10/27

October 2014 Loot Report – Hot Toys General Zod and Hot Toys Iron Patriot

featured
  • 0
  • 2582
  • Wed, 2014/10/08 at 11:10 AM
  • 2014/10/08

September 2014 Loot Report –
Alisa, Miku, Rin, and Mini Shirahoshi

featured
  • 0
  • 4061
  • Thu, 2014/09/11 at 6:48 PM
  • 2014/09/11

Help Me Decide:
Destiny, Should I Buy It?

featured
  • 0
  • 6607
  • Sun, 2014/07/27 at 12:56 AM
  • 2014/07/27

Otakumouse Unboxed! #01 | Hot Toys Superman and Amazing Spiderman

featured
  • 0
  • 2178
  • Tue, 2014/07/15 at 12:03 AM
  • 2014/07/15

June 2014 Loot Report –
Alleyne, Sallya, and Sonico

featured
  • 0
  • 3169
  • Mon, 2014/06/23 at 1:24 PM
  • 2014/06/23

Have You Tried
Steam’s In-Home Streaming?

  • 0
  • 3837
  • Mon, 2014/06/16 at 4:12 PM
  • 2014/06/16

Philippine Toycon 2014 –
Lots of Figure Goodies
from Hubbyte Toy Store!

featured
  • 1
  • 5215
  • Fri, 2014/06/06 at 9:42 PM
  • 2014/06/06

May 2014 Loot Report – Bayonetta,
Suzuha Amane, and Velvet Batrass

featured
  • 12
  • 2720
  • Mon, 2014/05/26 at 3:42 PM
  • 2014/05/26

Setting Up OtakuPro V2 – Quick and Dirty

featured
  • 27
  • 4998
  • Mon, 2014/05/19 at 4:29 PM
  • 2014/05/19

Have Fun with OtakuPro V2

featured
  • 0
  • 3348
  • Mon, 2014/05/05 at 7:11 PM
  • 2014/05/05

April 2014 Loot Report – Hot Toys
Amazing Spiderman & Man of Steel

featured
  • 5
  • 6486
  • Sat, 2014/04/05 at 10:47 AM
  • 2014/04/05

Workstation Update.
Retina Macbook Pro Get!

featured
  • 6
  • 3749
  • Fri, 2014/03/07 at 11:54 PM
  • 2014/03/07

A Geek’s Proposal

featured
  • 0
  • 7510
  • Fri, 2014/02/28 at 7:30 AM
  • 2014/02/28

Otakumouse Randomness #01

featured
  • 0
  • 2942
  • Mon, 2014/02/24 at 12:47 PM
  • 2014/02/24

Quick Loots of February 2014

featured
  • 0
  • 3361
  • Tue, 2014/02/18 at 11:35 AM
  • 2014/02/18

I’ve Played Titanfall,
Here’s What I Think

featured
  • 0
  • 1695
  • Sun, 2014/02/16 at 7:23 AM
  • 2014/02/16

Finally Decided To
Get a Playstation 4

featured
  • 13
  • 22534
  • Mon, 2014/02/03 at 3:59 PM
  • 2014/02/03

Playseat Challenge and
Logitech’s G27 Combo

featured
  • 0
  • 4842
  • Thu, 2014/01/30 at 11:14 AM
  • 2014/01/30

YuYu Hakusho Main Cast Complete!

featured
  • 0
  • 3376
  • Mon, 2014/01/27 at 10:26 AM
  • 2014/01/27

Kazuma Kuwabara and Ichijou Manami,
Loot Report for January 2014

featured
  • 17
  • 4796
  • Tue, 2014/01/21 at 5:40 PM
  • 2014/01/21

Welcome to Otakumouse V3!

featured
  • 1
  • 1897
  • Wed, 2014/01/15 at 10:15 PM
  • 2014/01/15

OtakuPro V3 80% Complete!