• 3
  • 133
  • Wed, 2011/04/20 at 2:50 PM
  • 2011/04/20

Japan Artworks

preview
  • 0
  • 4541
  • Tue, 2011/03/29 at 4:39 PM
  • 2011/03/29

Preview | AlphaMax: Hyakka Ryoran: Samurai Girls Jubei Yagyu

preview
  • 3
  • 4267
  • Tue, 2011/03/29 at 4:07 PM
  • 2011/03/29

Preview | AlphaMax: Hyakka Ryoran: Samurai Girls Senhime

  • 0
  • 171
  • Tue, 2011/03/29 at 3:30 PM
  • 2011/03/29

Preview | Alter: Bakemonogatari Hitagi Senjyogahara

  • 1
  • 250
  • Fri, 2011/03/18 at 2:09 AM
  • 2011/03/18

Preview | Yamato: Yukihime

  • 0
  • 143
  • Wed, 2011/03/16 at 2:37 AM
  • 2011/03/16

GSC: Hatsune Miku Re-Release

  • 0
  • 265
  • Mon, 2011/03/14 at 12:37 PM
  • 2011/03/14

Preview | Alter: Rin Tosaka Summer Version

  • 1
  • 265
  • Mon, 2011/03/14 at 12:18 PM
  • 2011/03/14

Preview | Alter: Saber Summer Version

  • 0
  • 277
  • Sat, 2011/03/12 at 3:50 AM
  • 2011/03/12

Preview | Max Factory: Makinami Mari Illustrious

  • 0
  • 219
  • Fri, 2011/03/11 at 12:11 AM
  • 2011/03/11

Preview | Figma: Hatsune Miku Append

review
  • 2
  • 10991
  • Tue, 2011/03/08 at 11:14 PM
  • 2011/03/08

Review | GSC: Saber Triumphant Excalibur

  • 1
  • 178
  • Tue, 2011/03/08 at 3:06 AM
  • 2011/03/08

Preview | Griffon: Minase Shizuku

review
  • 4
  • 6975
  • Sat, 2011/03/05 at 1:51 AM
  • 2011/03/05

Review | GSC: Black Rock Shooter: Animation Version

  • 2
  • 341
  • Fri, 2011/03/04 at 10:07 PM
  • 2011/03/04

Preview | Max Factory: Xiao Mei

  • 8
  • 268
  • Tue, 2011/03/01 at 6:50 PM
  • 2011/03/01

February Loots

review
  • 0
  • 12044
  • Sun, 2011/02/27 at 1:11 AM
  • 2011/02/27

Review | Max Factory: Tamaki Kousaka

  • 5
  • 196
  • Sat, 2011/02/26 at 1:56 PM
  • 2011/02/26

Black Rock Shooter: New Series To Collect

  • 4
  • 191
  • Fri, 2011/02/25 at 3:08 AM
  • 2011/02/25

Preview | GSC: Lat-type Hatsune Miku

  • 2
  • 120
  • Thu, 2011/02/24 at 10:26 PM
  • 2011/02/24

Wonfes 2011 Winter: Hobby Stock Coverage

  • 3
  • 156
  • Thu, 2011/02/24 at 2:47 PM
  • 2011/02/24

Wonfes 2011 Winter: Culture Japan Coverage

review
  • 13
  • 10385
  • Wed, 2011/02/23 at 11:01 PM
  • 2011/02/23

Review | Alter: Azusa Nakano of K-ON!

  • 2
  • 327
  • Wed, 2011/02/23 at 12:11 AM
  • 2011/02/23

Preview | Max Factory: Miku Append Figure

review
  • 0
  • 6296
  • Mon, 2011/02/07 at 11:12 AM
  • 2011/02/07

Review | Alter: Kotobuki Tsumugi of K-ON!

review
  • 2
  • 7372
  • Fri, 2011/01/21 at 1:42 AM
  • 2011/01/21

Review | Alter: Mio Akiyama of K-ON!