preview
  • 0
  • 4116
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 12:58 PM
  • 2011/07/17

Preview | Griffon: Nitori Kawashiro

review
  • 8
  • 8016
  • Sun, 2011/07/17 at 9:34 AM
  • 2011/07/17

Review | Max Factory: Kagamine Rin (Nuclear Fusion Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 4725
  • Wed, 2011/07/13 at 3:52 PM
  • 2011/07/13

Preview | GSC: Leicia

preview
  • 0
  • 6830
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 11:46 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Yamato: Mistral Nereis

preview
  • 0
  • 3966
  • Sun, 2011/07/10 at 10:06 AM
  • 2011/07/10

Preview | Kotobukiya: Melty

preview
  • 0
  • 3543
  • Thu, 2011/07/07 at 2:56 PM
  • 2011/07/07

Preview | Hot Toys: Batman/Bruce Wayne

preview
  • 0
  • 2953
  • Tue, 2011/07/05 at 1:43 AM
  • 2011/07/05

Preview | Alter: Ui Hirasawa

review
  • 4
  • 7672
  • Fri, 2011/07/01 at 2:49 PM
  • 2011/07/01

Review | Kotobukiya: Shikinami Asuka Langley

preview
  • 0
  • 3872
  • Thu, 2011/06/30 at 9:25 PM
  • 2011/06/30

Preview | K-ON! Ichiban Kuji Figures

preview
  • 0
  • 4544
  • Wed, 2011/06/29 at 2:36 PM
  • 2011/06/29

Preview | Kaiyodo: Optimus Prime

review
  • 3
  • 11367
  • Mon, 2011/06/27 at 8:48 PM
  • 2011/06/27

Review | Solid Theater: Ren Nanase

  • 0
  • 1459
  • Mon, 2011/06/27 at 8:15 PM
  • 2011/06/27

June Loots (Part 2)

preview
  • 0
  • 1866
  • Sun, 2011/06/26 at 1:07 PM
  • 2011/06/26

Scans | Figure Oh! No. 161

preview
  • 0
  • 3823
  • Sun, 2011/06/26 at 2:21 AM
  • 2011/06/26

Preview | Hot Toys: Thor

preview
  • 0
  • 3290
  • Sun, 2011/06/26 at 1:16 AM
  • 2011/06/26

Black Gold Saw: Quick Preview (via Mikatan)

preview
  • 0
  • 5037
  • Sat, 2011/06/25 at 11:30 AM
  • 2011/06/25

Preview | Alphamax: Mio Akiyama

preview
  • 0
  • 4470
  • Sat, 2011/06/25 at 1:45 AM
  • 2011/06/25

Preview | Alphamax: Azusa Nakano (Swimsuit Ver.)

  • 0
  • 2805
  • Sat, 2011/06/25 at 12:24 AM
  • 2011/06/25

Infinite Stratos Figure Treatment

  • 0
  • 1804
  • Thu, 2011/06/23 at 7:33 PM
  • 2011/06/23

Kamen Rider Fouze

preview
  • 0
  • 5668
  • Wed, 2011/06/22 at 2:45 PM
  • 2011/06/22

Preview | Hot Toys: Captain America

review
  • 0
  • 8937
  • Mon, 2011/06/20 at 1:51 PM
  • 2011/06/20

Review | Max Factory: Hatsune Miku (Tony’s Ver)

preview
  • 0
  • 4099
  • Mon, 2011/06/20 at 12:52 AM
  • 2011/06/20

Hot Toys Captain America Teaser

  • 1
  • 2838
  • Sun, 2011/06/19 at 8:55 PM
  • 2011/06/19

Figure Maintenance

  • 1
  • 2758
  • Sun, 2011/06/19 at 1:35 AM
  • 2011/06/19

June Loots