review
  • 2
  • 5176
  • Fri, 2011/12/30 at 12:58 AM
  • 2011/12/30

Review | GSC: Strength (Animation Ver.)

featured
  • 0
  • 3391
  • Thu, 2011/12/29 at 1:10 AM
  • 2011/12/29

Hot Toys Warmachine Milk Edition Get!

  • 9
  • 7034
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 11:43 PM
  • 2011/12/28

New Figure Photography Setup

preview
  • 0
  • 5748
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 3:23 PM
  • 2011/12/28

Preview | Kotobukiya: Alisa Bosconovitch

preview
  • 0
  • 4671
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 2:53 PM
  • 2011/12/28

Preview | Kotobukiya: Black Hanekawa

preview
  • 0
  • 3488
  • Tue, 2011/12/27 at 1:30 PM
  • 2011/12/27

Preview | GSC: Saber & Saber Motored Cuirassier

preview
  • 0
  • 3378
  • Tue, 2011/12/27 at 11:26 AM
  • 2011/12/27

Preview | Alter: Panty

  • 2
  • 2585
  • Sat, 2011/12/17 at 12:07 AM
  • 2011/12/17

A Peek At GSC’s Bike Saber

featured
  • 0
  • 1685
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 11:46 PM
  • 2011/12/16

Rurouni Kenshin Official Trailer

featured
  • 0
  • 2060
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 2:49 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Metal Gear Rising: What You Need To Know

preview
  • 0
  • 3441
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 1:44 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Preview | Wave: Ruri Gokou (Sitting Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3906
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 1:28 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Preview | Wave: Kirino Kousaka (Sitting Ver.)

  • 0
  • 6076
  • Tue, 2011/12/13 at 11:16 PM
  • 2011/12/13

Hot Toys Spiderman & New Goblin Get!

  • 2
  • 2499
  • Mon, 2011/12/12 at 1:35 AM
  • 2011/12/12

Otakumouse Figure Blog: Nezumi

  • 0
  • 1506
  • Sun, 2011/12/11 at 2:09 AM
  • 2011/12/11

Kotobukiya To Bring YuYu Hakusho To Life

review
  • 0
  • 8528
  • Sat, 2011/12/10 at 3:01 AM
  • 2011/12/10

Review | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Lat Type Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 6187
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 10:11 PM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Plum: Erio Towa

preview
  • 0
  • 3966
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 9:58 PM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Kaitendoh: Mari (Onna Kyoushi )

preview
  • 0
  • 3893
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 3:48 AM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Alter: Mio Sakamoto

preview
  • 0
  • 6519
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 3:27 AM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Wave: Rise Kujikawa (Persona 4)

  • 0
  • 1647
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 3:14 AM
  • 2011/12/09

Next Year’s Best Ryoumou Shimei Figure

preview
  • 1
  • 5459
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 2:57 AM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Kotobukiya: Xiao Mei

featured
  • 5
  • 2476
  • Thu, 2011/12/08 at 2:25 AM
  • 2011/12/08

OtakuPro Is Here!

featured
  • 0
  • 1347
  • Sat, 2011/12/03 at 11:14 PM
  • 2011/12/03

OtakuPro Almost Ready!