review
  • 2
  • 8547
  • Fri, 2012/01/13 at 6:56 AM
  • 2012/01/13

Review | Max Factory: Figma Asuka Langley

featured
  • 0
  • 1902
  • Tue, 2012/01/10 at 10:12 PM
  • 2012/01/10

OtakuPro Light (UPDATE)

review
  • 4
  • 7691
  • Mon, 2012/01/09 at 2:25 AM
  • 2012/01/09

Review | GSC: Miku Hatsune (CVS 01)

featured
  • 0
  • 2897
  • Fri, 2012/01/06 at 10:13 PM
  • 2012/01/06

Preview | Hot Toys: Red Skull

preview
  • 3
  • 7872
  • Fri, 2012/01/06 at 9:19 PM
  • 2012/01/06

Preview | Orchid Seed: Kurumu Kurono

  • 0
  • 2423
  • Thu, 2012/01/05 at 1:59 AM
  • 2012/01/05

Macro Photography Using Extension Tubes

review
  • 2
  • 5229
  • Fri, 2011/12/30 at 12:58 AM
  • 2011/12/30

Review | GSC: Strength (Animation Ver.)

featured
  • 0
  • 3445
  • Thu, 2011/12/29 at 1:10 AM
  • 2011/12/29

Hot Toys Warmachine Milk Edition Get!

  • 9
  • 7076
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 11:43 PM
  • 2011/12/28

New Figure Photography Setup

preview
  • 0
  • 5805
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 3:23 PM
  • 2011/12/28

Preview | Kotobukiya: Alisa Bosconovitch

preview
  • 0
  • 4725
  • Wed, 2011/12/28 at 2:53 PM
  • 2011/12/28

Preview | Kotobukiya: Black Hanekawa

preview
  • 0
  • 3539
  • Tue, 2011/12/27 at 1:30 PM
  • 2011/12/27

Preview | GSC: Saber & Saber Motored Cuirassier

preview
  • 0
  • 3427
  • Tue, 2011/12/27 at 11:26 AM
  • 2011/12/27

Preview | Alter: Panty

  • 2
  • 2660
  • Sat, 2011/12/17 at 12:07 AM
  • 2011/12/17

A Peek At GSC’s Bike Saber

featured
  • 0
  • 1726
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 11:46 PM
  • 2011/12/16

Rurouni Kenshin Official Trailer

featured
  • 0
  • 2103
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 2:49 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Metal Gear Rising: What You Need To Know

preview
  • 0
  • 3486
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 1:44 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Preview | Wave: Ruri Gokou (Sitting Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 3951
  • Fri, 2011/12/16 at 1:28 AM
  • 2011/12/16

Preview | Wave: Kirino Kousaka (Sitting Ver.)

  • 0
  • 6137
  • Tue, 2011/12/13 at 11:16 PM
  • 2011/12/13

Hot Toys Spiderman & New Goblin Get!

  • 2
  • 2542
  • Mon, 2011/12/12 at 1:35 AM
  • 2011/12/12

Otakumouse Figure Blog: Nezumi

  • 0
  • 1549
  • Sun, 2011/12/11 at 2:09 AM
  • 2011/12/11

Kotobukiya To Bring YuYu Hakusho To Life

review
  • 0
  • 8576
  • Sat, 2011/12/10 at 3:01 AM
  • 2011/12/10

Review | GSC: Hatsune Miku (Lat Type Ver.)

preview
  • 0
  • 6240
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 10:11 PM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Plum: Erio Towa

preview
  • 0
  • 4028
  • Fri, 2011/12/09 at 9:58 PM
  • 2011/12/09

Preview | Kaitendoh: Mari (Onna Kyoushi )