featured
  • 5
  • 2512
  • Thu, 2011/12/08 at 2:25 AM
  • 2011/12/08

OtakuPro Is Here!

featured
  • 0
  • 1399
  • Sat, 2011/12/03 at 11:14 PM
  • 2011/12/03

OtakuPro Almost Ready!

featured
  • 0
  • 2841
  • Sun, 2011/11/20 at 10:55 PM
  • 2011/11/20

Hot Toys Odin Get!

featured
  • 0
  • 2786
  • Sun, 2011/11/13 at 1:11 AM
  • 2011/11/13

Hot Toys Mark V Get!

featured
  • 0
  • 2751
  • Tue, 2011/11/01 at 10:09 PM
  • 2011/11/01

Razer Onza Tournament Edition

featured
  • 0
  • 3692
  • Sat, 2011/09/24 at 6:42 PM
  • 2011/09/24

Preview | Hot Toys: Iron Monger

featured
  • 0
  • 1765
  • Sun, 2011/09/04 at 4:31 PM
  • 2011/09/04

Chara Hobby 2011 Coverage

preview
  • 0
  • 1777
  • Mon, 2011/07/25 at 12:31 AM
  • 2011/07/25

Wonder Festival 2011 (Summer)

preview
  • 0
  • 1420
  • Sat, 2011/07/23 at 10:11 PM
  • 2011/07/23

Yummy Video Coverage @ SDCC 2011

preview
  • 0
  • 4598
  • Wed, 2011/07/20 at 5:58 PM
  • 2011/07/20

Preview | Hot Toys: Ironman 2 Suit Up Gantry (LE)

preview
  • 0
  • 5689
  • Wed, 2011/06/22 at 2:45 PM
  • 2011/06/22

Preview | Hot Toys: Captain America

  • 0
  • 8745
  • Thu, 2011/06/16 at 1:55 AM
  • 2011/06/16

Black Rock Shooter: The Game

  • 0
  • 2811
  • Wed, 2011/06/08 at 12:57 PM
  • 2011/06/08

Tekken: Blood Vengeance (Alternate Trailer)

  • 0
  • 2439
  • Fri, 2011/06/03 at 4:22 PM
  • 2011/06/03

Tomb Raider: Turning Point

  • 0
  • 5114
  • Fri, 2011/05/13 at 12:52 PM
  • 2011/05/13

Hatsune Miku Live Concert In LA!

  • 6
  • 8168
  • Wed, 2011/05/11 at 6:18 PM
  • 2011/05/11

Tekken: Blood Vengeance

featured
  • 1
  • 1688
  • Tue, 2011/05/10 at 2:20 PM
  • 2011/05/10

Biographical Synopsis