random
  • 0
  • 5
  • Sun, 2019/04/14 at 8:46 AM
  • 2019/04/14

Digital Magazines

games
  • 0
  • 13
  • Fri, 2019/03/29 at 4:31 AM
  • 2019/03/29

Borderlands 3 Looks Amazing

movies
  • 0
  • 20
  • Wed, 2019/03/27 at 5:17 PM
  • 2019/03/27

Avengers: Endgame “Avenge The Fallen” Posters

tech
  • 0
  • 22
  • Fri, 2019/03/22 at 4:57 PM
  • 2019/03/22

Sharing my headphone listening setup.

featured
  • 0
  • 43
  • Wed, 2019/03/13 at 4:52 AM
  • 2019/03/13

Otakumouse is turning nine this year.

random
  • 0
  • 188
  • Mon, 2019/03/04 at 5:04 PM
  • 2019/03/04

New Workspace

random
  • 0
  • 96
  • Mon, 2019/03/04 at 3:48 PM
  • 2019/03/04

Infinity War Figures Dropping In!

tech
  • 0
  • 149
  • Mon, 2018/05/28 at 2:27 AM
  • 2018/05/28

XP-PEN Artist Display 16 Pro Review

games
  • 0
  • 149
  • Wed, 2018/04/25 at 10:33 AM
  • 2018/04/25

Ring of Elysium Impressions

featured
  • 0
  • 117
  • Sat, 2018/04/21 at 7:46 PM
  • 2018/04/21

The story behind FF14’s Stormshade

featured
  • 0
  • 150
  • Mon, 2018/04/16 at 6:48 PM
  • 2018/04/16

Profile Update

featured
  • 0
  • 223
  • Tue, 2018/04/10 at 11:37 AM
  • 2018/04/10

Fujifilm X-T2 Graphite

featured
  • 0
  • 2675
  • Fri, 2016/10/07 at 9:26 PM
  • 2016/10/07

Phygure® Project Final Test Print

featured
  • 0
  • 2201
  • Fri, 2016/09/02 at 5:26 PM
  • 2016/09/02

Slickforce Softlight

featured
  • 0
  • 2591
  • Mon, 2016/07/25 at 10:11 PM
  • 2016/07/25

Customizing My Fujifilm X-T10

featured
  • 0
  • 2121
  • Mon, 2016/07/11 at 3:25 PM
  • 2016/07/11

Phygure® No.10 Issue 05

featured
  • 0
  • 2647
  • Wed, 2016/06/01 at 3:05 PM
  • 2016/06/01

GSC’s James Jean TMNT Set

featured
  • 0
  • 2332
  • Sat, 2016/05/07 at 9:40 AM
  • 2016/05/07

Phygure® No.7 Issue 04

featured
  • 0
  • 2169
  • Wed, 2016/04/27 at 11:09 PM
  • 2016/04/27

New Phygure® Site Up!

featured
  • 1
  • 2659
  • Thu, 2016/04/07 at 7:59 PM
  • 2016/04/07

Phygure Hard Copies!

featured
  • 0
  • 1492
  • Wed, 2016/04/06 at 5:14 PM
  • 2016/04/06

Phygure Prime Vol. 02 Now Available!

featured
  • 0
  • 1751
  • Sun, 2016/03/27 at 11:11 AM
  • 2016/03/27

Fujifilm X-T10 Video Test

featured
  • 0
  • 1627
  • Sat, 2016/03/19 at 12:38 AM
  • 2016/03/19

Phygure No.5 ISSUE 03 Released!

featured
  • 0
  • 2296
  • Mon, 2016/03/14 at 2:00 PM
  • 2016/03/14

Miku SUV